Hello World!

This is the blog of the Creative Writing course at Doshisha International. Students here have lived all over the world and bring an amazing variety of experiences to our classroom in Kyoto, Japan. You can visit the worlds they have lived in as well as the worlds in their minds through their stories. Please read our work and leave a comment! Remember, not too harsh — we are real people and just starting out. Make yourself at home and visit often!

About Sarah

I am the fearless leader, and also responsible for making sure that everyone plays nice. Please read and enjoy, and leave comments you would not mind receiving yourself! (This is not my boat, but I lived on the Sarah Abbott during the Phillips Academy Summer Session while I was in high school!)
This entry was posted in general info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello World!

  1. E.W. Spider says:

    Welcome to the happy world of blogging! *blink blink* I’m sitting here, staring quite expectantly at my monitor, waiting for great inspiring stuff to appear before me! Okay, I’ll stop with the exclamation marks now.

    Oh my manners: Hi!

    • Sarah says:

      Thanks Tanja, and everyone else who is checking in expectantly! This will take a little time to get going as we only meet once a week, but we have high hopes!

Leave a Reply

